2018-19 JV Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
Prairie Bible College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Prairie Bible College *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
TBD *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
TBD *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
9:15 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
9:15 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
9:15 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
December
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
3:00 PM
RSA
@ Regina
N
* Conference